Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Dillman – Scott Funeral Home
226 W Campbell St
Paoli, Indiana 47454
Tel: (812) 723-2276

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jacob Grimes Tue November 25, 2014
James Tony Longest Mon November 17, 2014
Harold Stout Fri November 14, 2014
Jerry Meadows Wed October 22, 2014
Leona Collins Wed October 15, 2014
Lucas James Caron Wed October 08, 2014
Bailey Diana Carty Mon September 29, 2014
Rebecca Ann Dillman Sat September 27, 2014
Opal Ferrell Thu September 18, 2014
Terry N Whiteman Tue September 09, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Dillman - Scott Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |