Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Dillman – Scott Funeral Home
226 W Campbell St
Paoli, IN 47454
Tel: 1-812-723-2276

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Adaline (Stout) Gennett Tue June 13, 2017
Ray L Wilhite Sun September 24, 2017
Marion "Tommy" Dunn Wed September 20, 2017
Joyce Ann (Lockhart) Vincent Wed August 30, 2017
Louise (Longest) Tuell Tue August 29, 2017
Leo A Walls Wed August 23, 2017
Bobbie Jean Grimes Sun July 02, 2017
Donita Lynn Watson Sat July 01, 2017
Betty M (Wellman) Lamon Sun June 25, 2017
James Franklin Coleman Mon June 12, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Dillman - Scott Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |