Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Dillman – Scott Funeral Home
226 W Campbell St
Paoli, IN 47454
Tel: 1-812-723-2276

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kenton Lee James Garloch Sun January 22, 2017
Irvin McBride SR Thu January 19, 2017
Desirae Jean Snelling Wed January 11, 2017
Walter "Bud & Shirley Duggin Tue January 10, 2017
Janice Allen Sat January 07, 2017
Leon Jackson Thu January 05, 2017
Rita R. (Reising) Kerby Sat December 31, 2016
James Frederick Coulter Thu December 22, 2016
Wanda "Dottie" (Groomer) Hill Fri December 16, 2016
Hazel Evalou (Rutherford) Wininger Wed December 14, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Dillman - Scott Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |