Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Dillman – Scott Funeral Home
226 W Campbell St
Paoli, Indiana 47454
Tel: (812) 723-2276

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patricia Joanne Perkins Sun April 20, 2014
Robert Richard Frank Tue March 25, 2014
Elwood "Woody" Underhill Thu March 20, 2014
Betty Lou Thacker Wed March 12, 2014
Norma Faye Walls Sat February 22, 2014
Beulah Jane Demaster Mon February 10, 2014
Rita Becht Wed February 05, 2014
Don Trinkle Mon February 03, 2014
Dora Warren Sun February 02, 2014
Melvin L Dillman Sun January 26, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Dillman - Scott Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |